by Shelter in Place
Original band from Tulsa, OK. Est. 2020 In the Midst of a Global Pandemic, These musicians were forced into a Shelter In Place!

Tyler Parry - Vocals
Shane Diego - Lead Guitar/Vocals
Tyler Griese - Guitar/Vocals
Cory Webb - Drums
Brandon Bahadorani - Bass
New Music Coming Soon — 3/20/2021 Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 1
    Intro (clip)
    Shelter in Place
  • 2
    Lose Control (clip)
    Shelter in Place
  • 3
    None of Your Concern (clip)
    Shelter in Place
  • 4
    Crooked (clip)
    Shelter in Place
  • 5
    Rewind (clip)
    Shelter in Place
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to